Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

262 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn L.
Submitted 05/06/22
The young lady who cleaned my teeth was thorough and gentle. She asked all the right questions. Very pleased with my visit.
Pamela W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick in and out. Always friendly hygienists!
Sue M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Greg L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Thank you
Christopher A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always a great experience! Great staff!
Michael G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Been going to Dr Simmons since the 80s. Always a great experience.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
Donna S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Simmons and Hygienist Mary are always so warm, friendly and caring. I know I'm in great hands!
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Cleared up some questions I had for Dr. Simmons!
Vicky K.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is great !!
Scott M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Never have had a bad experience in the 15+years of going to him. Staff is always very friendly, prompt, & professional. Always very welcoming. Scott
Kimberley M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Rachel does an excellent job making me feel welcome and comfortable during the cleaning process. Warm and welcoming atmosphere!
Michael M.
Submitted 04/04/22
No issues or problems. Long time patient.
Paul K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Talented and friendly staff!
Melody C.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was welcomed as I arrived, waited just a minute, received my cleaning and check up with very good care.
Craig K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Rocking it
Walter F.
Submitted 03/29/22
The Hygienist was on time, very friendly and did a great job on my teeth cleaning.
Christine N.
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is very caring and friendly.
Cathy K.
Submitted 03/27/22
Mary is very friendly and does a wonderful job
Robert B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Stop