Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

54 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliot O.
Submitted 10/20/19
Always satisfied
Judy T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very friendly ladies & were very gentle with me. Thanks for asking.
Ron A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Duane C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very nice came in got my teeth cleaned all good
Timothy W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great!!!
Daniel H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Rachel is the best
Saysmone T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Margaret A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Almost 30 years of excellent dental care. Thank you.
Philip B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great care, clean and bright environment. I really like Dr Simmons and Mary!
Sandy S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always pleasant, friendly environment
Cynde C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great as always with Mary!
David M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Rachel did a great job. Was on time and she was basically waiting for me. In and out with great service.
Arlene W.
Submitted 09/27/19
I had a crown put on- it was a very comfortable visit
Joi J.
Submitted 09/26/19
I got a very good cleaning and can’t stop smiling. They also gave a clear plan to clear up additional dental issues.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always professional, friendly and supportive.
Adam G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Thoroughly enjoy working with Rachel & Brite Smiles team. Always a professional & comfortable dental experience every 6 months. Thank you!
Julie T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Clean teeth, kind people. Couldn’t ask for more!
Samuel F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome
Raghavendra K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Though I was working with my dental hygienist the very first time, she took great care with doing an outstanding job of getting the cleaning job done!
Jean B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had was concerned about a tooth, called late in the day and was able to get in early the next morning. As always the staff was great. Dr. Simmons looked at the tooth, told me what he recommended and was able to do the work that day. If you are looking for a dentist, I definitely recommend Dr. Simmons at Brite Smiles Dental in Apple Valley. They are very friendly and professional.