Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

112 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Simmons since 1995. The excellent quality of care has stayed constant in all those years. The staff love to work there and it shows!
Cherie C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always a wonderful experience!
Sara D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Awesome. Thanks so much.
Arlene W.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been a patient for 39 years! Have never had a poor experience. They are there when I’m good times and when I need them the most. If you need a dentist find your home at Brite Smiles!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone so pleasant and helpful, professional with good results. Enjoyed the "airplane" conversation with Dr. Simmons.
Michael Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was nervous to get my teeth cleaned during a pandemic, but they took all the necessary precautions including screening questions and temperature checks. I also appreciated they wore both masks and face shields while cleaning my teeth.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/06/20
As always it was a pleasant and professional experience. 5 star experience
Marybeth P.
Submitted 08/05/20
I highly recommend Dr. Simmons & his fantastic team. This is an extremely well ran dental clinic which is apparent from the moment you walk in the door until you lave. You will always be greeted with a warm and friendly hello. You are made to feel welcome & in my experience are usually called to begin your service before you have barely taken your seat in the waiting area. I appreciate the level of professionalism, friendliness and overall demeanor of everyone I encounter, particularly Dr. Simmons. He is an excellent dentist. After being a patient here now for a few years, I can confidently tell you that he does amazing work is thorough and does not recommend procedures that are unnecessary. I moved away from the area and have been driving across the city for the past couple years to continue going to see Dr. Simmons because I know I will always have a positive experience and I know that I can trust him. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is only ho-hum about their current dentist. I am certain you will be as pleased with your experience as I have always been with my own personal experiences with this clinic. Give them a call for your next check-up. You'll be glad you did!
Keith W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Edstrom and Mary are a great group and a wonderful complement and I appreciate their help and care
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/23/20
It's always professional and enjoyable service. My teeth thank you!
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Simmons and the entire staff are awesome! They are professional, caring, gentle, kind and funny! All of this is very important, coming from someone that came from poor past dental experiences. I would highly recommend them.
Paul C.
Submitted 02/28/20
What I expected, and teeth x-rayed and cleaned
Cora M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Simmons has been my dentist for more than 2 decades! He is extremely skillful and professional along with his staff. I am totally happy and content with all of my dental care/work! Thank you Dr. Simmons!!
Bo J.
Submitted 02/27/20
The team and experience were great. Best cleaning I’ve had in a long time.
Tim H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Lisa has been a great dentist. She listens, takes time to explain and ask if I have questions. Her work is gentle and the staff is kind and helpful!
Judith J.
Submitted 02/19/20
wonderful
David B.
Submitted 02/13/20
As always, an enjoyable experience. I have been with the same dentist almost 40 years. that should say a lot about quality of care and caring.
Dennis B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very comfy. Gentle touch for cleaning teeth. Staff friendly & Professional.
Clara L.
Submitted 01/28/20
This was Clara's third successful visit, she has been seen here since she was just 3 years old and has taken very well to Mary the hygienist and Dr. Lisa DDS. She is healthy, but more importantly, enjoys visiting her friends at Brite Smiles Dentistry.
Brian C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everything went well with my appointment. Friendly greetings, no delays and a good checkup!