Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

101 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
Submitted 02/28/20
What I expected, and teeth x-rayed and cleaned
Cora M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Simmons has been my dentist for more than 2 decades! He is extremely skillful and professional along with his staff. I am totally happy and content with all of my dental care/work! Thank you Dr. Simmons!!
Bo J.
Submitted 02/27/20
The team and experience were great. Best cleaning I’ve had in a long time.
Tim H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Lisa has been a great dentist. She listens, takes time to explain and ask if I have questions. Her work is gentle and the staff is kind and helpful!
Judith J.
Submitted 02/19/20
wonderful
David B.
Submitted 02/13/20
As always, an enjoyable experience. I have been with the same dentist almost 40 years. that should say a lot about quality of care and caring.
Dennis B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very comfy. Gentle touch for cleaning teeth. Staff friendly & Professional.
Clara L.
Submitted 01/28/20
This was Clara's third successful visit, she has been seen here since she was just 3 years old and has taken very well to Mary the hygienist and Dr. Lisa DDS. She is healthy, but more importantly, enjoys visiting her friends at Brite Smiles Dentistry.
Brian C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everything went well with my appointment. Friendly greetings, no delays and a good checkup!
Gregory J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great, professional service
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very good Pleasant staff and always helpful
Linda C.
Submitted 01/02/20
I had a crown fall off and I called the next morning around 8:00 a.m. I was in having it fixed at noon that day.
Larry R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Good experience
Phillip I.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always a great experience there.
Darlene V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Mary and Dr Edstrom were both friendly and thorough as well as efficient. I appreciate both of them. Thanks...
Richard F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
John W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great help in dental care. Thanks!
Scott S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience! Always friendly and thorough. Mary is fantastic and makes you feel comfortable during your visit. Thank you.
Chris T.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and make the visit pleasant as can be, considering the "task at hand"
Julia T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Amazing care at Brite Smiles Dental!! Dr. Simmons is the best!