Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

93 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Everything went well with my appointment. Friendly greetings, no delays and a good checkup!
Gregory J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great, professional service
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very good Pleasant staff and always helpful
Linda C.
Submitted 01/02/20
I had a crown fall off and I called the next morning around 8:00 a.m. I was in having it fixed at noon that day.
Larry R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Good experience
Phillip I.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always a great experience there.
Darlene V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Mary and Dr Edstrom were both friendly and thorough as well as efficient. I appreciate both of them. Thanks...
Richard F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
John W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great help in dental care. Thanks!
Scott S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience! Always friendly and thorough. Mary is fantastic and makes you feel comfortable during your visit. Thank you.
Chris T.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and make the visit pleasant as can be, considering the "task at hand"
Julia T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Amazing care at Brite Smiles Dental!! Dr. Simmons is the best!
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Reassuring, informative, friendly and very professional
Robert T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Edstrom is always honest, and truly concerned for your health. Always finds ways to help get your concerns addressed.
Phillip P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Prompt and service was professionally delivered
David G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very thorough and meticulous cleaning and checkup
Ian F.
Submitted 11/26/19
excelente
Manfred F.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always pleased with the services at Dr Simmons. Friendly atmosphere and quality work. What else is there to ask for !
Laurie D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always fun to come to Brite Smiles!!!
Leola H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a pleasant experience!