Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

202 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone is so cordial. Dr. Simmons is very kind and encouraging.
Carla K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Highly recommend him
Reina W.
Submitted 10/22/21
On time and quick cleaning.
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Simmons and his staff are top notch. They are friendly and amazingly experienced. I feel safe in their hands.
Diane S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional and great exam.
Paul L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always treated like old friend. I appreciate that and so does my family. Great people , and Rachel is the best.
Mary Eileen E.
Submitted 10/11/21
Mary is a great hygienist and Dr. Simmons is attentive and thorough.
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional and friendly!
Timothy A.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Simmons and his staff are the best!
Gary H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Rachel and Dr. Simmons are both very thorough in their explanations of care.
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Procedure was done painlessly and faster than expected.
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/30/21
I recommend Dr. Simmons and his staff to everyone. Sparkling clean offices; professional and caring staff provide excellent customer service. As a long time patient (about 40 years), why would I change from the “BEST”!!
Sheryl O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always treated well when I arrive. Any questions I have regarding the procedure are answered so I can Understand what is going to happen during the procedure. Everyone is very friendly
Jodi L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Alyssa is always professional and very knowledgeable regarding Invisalign. An asset to Brite Smiles.
Sunny N.
Submitted 09/24/21
Pefectionst, friendly, friendly staff, best dentist by far, 5 stars and a perfect 10!
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Oh we and Dr Simmons we’re great. Smooth sailing. Thanks.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everything worked out as planned
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Mary did a fabulous job and made my visit feel welcome and comfortable.
Reginald L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent job. Professional with a personal touch. Keep doing what you are doing.
William G.
Submitted 09/16/21
The visit was excellent! A comfortable setting and excellent service!