Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

265 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great help in dental care. Thanks!
Scott S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience! Always friendly and thorough. Mary is fantastic and makes you feel comfortable during your visit. Thank you.
Chris T.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and make the visit pleasant as can be, considering the "task at hand"
Julia T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Amazing care at Brite Smiles Dental!! Dr. Simmons is the best!
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Reassuring, informative, friendly and very professional
Robert T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Edstrom is always honest, and truly concerned for your health. Always finds ways to help get your concerns addressed.
Phillip P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Prompt and service was professionally delivered
David G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very thorough and meticulous cleaning and checkup
Ian F.
Submitted 11/26/19
excelente
Manfred F.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always pleased with the services at Dr Simmons. Friendly atmosphere and quality work. What else is there to ask for !
Laurie D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always fun to come to Brite Smiles!!!
Leola H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Marybeth P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great!
Warren W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have every confidence on this dental practice.
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/19/19
The front staff are friendly and knowledgeable. A joy to work with. Dr. Edstrom is awesome, kind, honest, answers all questions with patience, and has made feel as comfortable as possible.
Victor V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional and friendly
Brandon C.
Submitted 11/14/19
The best
Pamela P.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience was good. The staff is always pleasant!
Neal H.
Submitted 11/06/19
My hygienist, Kylee, was unbelievable. She was very thorough and took her time to get everything perfect. A true professional in her field.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/05/19