Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

152 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Really friendly staff! Dr. Simmons made me feel comfortable and the wisdom tooth removal was super quick. They all try to make you feel calm and comfortable.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kylee was very friendly and thorough in cleaning my teeth.
Reuben L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Kaylee (sp) did an excellent cleaning
Robert S.
Submitted 02/12/21
I have been visiting Dr. Simmons for over 15yrs. Great work as always! My replacement crown was a perfect fit and looks just like the real deal.
Joanne C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Caring and efficient practice.
Gregory J.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great!!!
Judith J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thank you Dr. Simons and your wonderful team!!! Rachel, Onae, including the excellent care at the front desk!!!!
Greg P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great facility, staff and Dr. Simmons is very personable.
Corey W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Always Pleasant and thorough during visit
Sidney R.
Submitted 01/06/21
I highly recommend this dentistry office.
Kyran C.
Submitted 01/05/21
I’ve been going to bright smiles dental care for the last 14 years because they provide straight to the point high quality care. My mouth is pain free and my smile is full because of the care they have provided and the advice they’ve given me. Also, in 14 years I have never had to wait past my appointment time (which is pretty incredible now that I think about it).
Jerry W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great service; highly professional people!
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone is so friendly, and I have had 100% confidence in the dental services I’ve received over the past ten years. I drive 50 miles one way to know I am receiving the very best dental care.
Sarah U.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great office and staff
Greg B.
Submitted 12/07/20
I was a new patient coming in but they made me feel welcome and were very friendly.
Aleksandra L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Wonderful Dentist and Staff! Best of the best!
Yusuf A.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great
Jeanette O.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Simmons is kind, so very knowledgeable and explains everything. I feel I made the right choice in coming to Brite Smiles.
Jeremy A.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great Dentist Office! Changed my life. I have lived with a wicked underbite my entire life where only two teeth touch. They fixed my bite without having to break my jaw. I can finally eat!! On top of that all the staff is super friendly and always there for you. Highly recommend!!