Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

265 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine N.
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is very caring and friendly.
Cathy K.
Submitted 03/27/22
Mary is very friendly and does a wonderful job
Robert B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Stop
Miriam R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff.
Theodore R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Jeff L.
Submitted 02/27/22
It sounded like a complex procedure and it was. Dr. Simmons team handled it like pro's over the process and it turned out great, very happy with results.
Craig B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great team
Jon C.
Submitted 02/15/22
I always feel comfortable at Brite Smiles Dental Care. I’ve been a patient for several years and Dr. Simmons and staff are the best. They make you feel comfortable at at ease in their care.
Beth K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!
Janet S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always first rate care and very professional.
Keith P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very fast an knowledgeable. Thanks to the staff your great.
Analyn J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Mary was very nice during the cleaning procedure. I would always recommend her.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very happy with all the care very gentle We have been going there about 24 years and recommended several people to see Dr Simmons
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great staff...never have to wait past appointment time.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great dental team! They always encourage you to ask questions and they provide a thorough answer. The hygienists & dentists have a “gentle touch”.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great
Hugh W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great experience. As always Dr. Simmons was great as was the person cleaning my teeth. Very knowledgeable and I even learned a right handed flaw in my teeth brushing that will help make it more effective.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Best dental shop in town!!! Super great staff and pain free!!! Been there for 25 years or more!
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Susan R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great staff, great doctor and awesome service.