Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

101 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Reassuring, informative, friendly and very professional
Robert T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Edstrom is always honest, and truly concerned for your health. Always finds ways to help get your concerns addressed.
Phillip P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Prompt and service was professionally delivered
David G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very thorough and meticulous cleaning and checkup
Ian F.
Submitted 11/26/19
excelente
Manfred F.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always pleased with the services at Dr Simmons. Friendly atmosphere and quality work. What else is there to ask for !
Laurie D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always fun to come to Brite Smiles!!!
Leola H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Marybeth P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great!
Warren W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have every confidence on this dental practice.
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/19/19
The front staff are friendly and knowledgeable. A joy to work with. Dr. Edstrom is awesome, kind, honest, answers all questions with patience, and has made feel as comfortable as possible.
Victor V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional and friendly
Brandon C.
Submitted 11/14/19
The best
Pamela P.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience was good. The staff is always pleasant!
Neal H.
Submitted 11/06/19
My hygienist, Kylee, was unbelievable. She was very thorough and took her time to get everything perfect. A true professional in her field.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Chris L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always a pleasure seeing Rachel P and Dr. Simmons.
Vicki C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Perfect in every way!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Hygeniest, Mary, & Dr. Simmons extremely professional. I feel like I am in a very good place for such an important part of my health care. Thank you to the entire staff, who all make the visit a very good experience!
Dreama K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very comfortable and relaxed