Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

265 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Rachel is awesome and has always been great to working with!!!
William F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always a good experience
Suzanne H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly greetings upon arrival, hygienist on schedule (no waiting!) and very professional and proficient. This is a great dental office.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/05/22
It's always very good.
Leola H.
Submitted 12/30/21
I look forward to my trips to the dentist. Brite Smiles is such a welcoming place, and the staff is sincerely interested in my total health. They always make sure that I am comfortable and their work is impeccable.
Cindy H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Happy with my new dental office!
Philip B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Scheduled for check up but also had another tooth concern that they dealt with the same day.
Peter A.
Submitted 12/29/21
We are in this together, all questions answered every step of the way. Billing is scary.
Gail W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Brute Smiles dental is fantastic, they do great work! Dr Simmons is the best!!
Heather M.
Submitted 12/22/21
We have been going to Brite Smiles for years. Dr. Simmons and whole staff are great!!
Lee T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent service and great people!!!
Matthew O.
Submitted 12/17/21
The staff did an amazing job.
Jeff C.
Submitted 12/15/21
First time visit with Brite Smiles and I was so happy with my visit! Receptionist was friendly and the dental hygienist was kind, gentle and did a great job cleaning my teeth. The dentist was very friendly and gentle also!
Patrick A.
Submitted 12/14/21
I’ve always had a good experience here. Have had a couple different dentists and hygienists as the business evolved, but always satisfied with the work and feedback. Kylee also does a great job with the cleaning and is very friendly to work with.
Colleen A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Quality dentistry, clean and friendly environment, great service. Highly recommend!
Marjorie L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone is very professional and friendly. They always do a follow up phone call after your procedure. If you need any kind of dental care, call Bright Smiles Dentistry!
Candice K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Went out of way to provide Unplanned dental care
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always friendly, accommodating, & professional. Family orientated, & absolutely no uneasy feelings as some dental offices tend to do, every option/procedure explained in detail this is satisfying.
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Super people and care
Kevin W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Professional and friendly staff makes for a pleasant experience!