Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

78 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome
Raghavendra K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Though I was working with my dental hygienist the very first time, she took great care with doing an outstanding job of getting the cleaning job done!
Jean B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had was concerned about a tooth, called late in the day and was able to get in early the next morning. As always the staff was great. Dr. Simmons looked at the tooth, told me what he recommended and was able to do the work that day. If you are looking for a dentist, I definitely recommend Dr. Simmons at Brite Smiles Dental in Apple Valley. They are very friendly and professional.
Carla K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great
Aimee R.
Submitted 09/12/19
n/a
Brett J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great as always
Jim D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly upbeat personnel.
Douglas D.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a new girl and she did amazing
Darla B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Warm, welcoming staff and all my questions and concerns answered.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/10/19
A very professional atmosphere. Great people with great attitudes! Brite smiles! A terrific place to go for a second opinion and the work I had done turned out great! For anybody who's had a terrible experience at their existing dentist, I recommend Brite smiles! Everyone there is fantastic they give their honest professional opinions without draining your bank account. Thank you to all of you great people at Brite smiles.
Charles R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
Tammi C.
Submitted 09/05/19
My teeth were cleaned to perfection! Love going to this dental clinic. Very caring and thorough.
Mara D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and really cared about my care.
Julie W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional and friendly. My family and I have been coming here for years and always are more than satisfied. Thank you!
Paul S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very thorough exam
Gary P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Wonderful!
Mara W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good experience.
Ian W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good cleaning.
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful and great staff
Judith J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Thank you