Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

93 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brett J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great as always
Jim D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly upbeat personnel.
Douglas D.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a new girl and she did amazing
Darla B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Warm, welcoming staff and all my questions and concerns answered.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/10/19
A very professional atmosphere. Great people with great attitudes! Brite smiles! A terrific place to go for a second opinion and the work I had done turned out great! For anybody who's had a terrible experience at their existing dentist, I recommend Brite smiles! Everyone there is fantastic they give their honest professional opinions without draining your bank account. Thank you to all of you great people at Brite smiles.
Charles R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
Tammi C.
Submitted 09/05/19
My teeth were cleaned to perfection! Love going to this dental clinic. Very caring and thorough.
Mara D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone was very friendly and really cared about my care.
Julie W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional and friendly. My family and I have been coming here for years and always are more than satisfied. Thank you!
Paul S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very thorough exam
Gary P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Wonderful!
Mara W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good experience.
Ian W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good cleaning.
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful and great staff
Judith J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Thank you
Jeffrey I.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great appt
Carol H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Bright smiles
Brian C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very easy fix on an implant. Tightened the set screw. Not uncomfortable at all. I was surprised at being charged. I was under the impression I would not be charged.
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Let's face it the dentist is not a fun place but Dr. Simmons is different!! I have never been uncomfortable while there. They made my teeth look awesome again!!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/20/19
We are quite pleased with the care and respect that we have consistently received by the staff of Brite Smiles. I have complete confidence in the expertise and professionalism of Dr. Simmons.