Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

265 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Mary did a fabulous job and made my visit feel welcome and comfortable.
Reginald L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent job. Professional with a personal touch. Keep doing what you are doing.
William G.
Submitted 09/16/21
The visit was excellent! A comfortable setting and excellent service!
Linda B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I always have a good experience at Brite Smiles. We drive 1 1/2 hours to and from to go to Brite Smiles. I have been going to Dr. Simmons for over 30 years. I have tried staying closer to home and trying a local Dentist but no comparison to the excellent service I receive at Brite Smiles. Every one that works there are friendly and take excellent care of you. I can’t say enough kind words about Brite Smiles and his staff.
Kristine O.
Submitted 09/13/21
I love there service. I get in quickly and they are all very friendly staff. They also don't mess up the billing with my insurance. DENTIST Dennis Simmons IS A TOP NOTCH DENTIST THAT DOES A WIDE RANGE OF DENTISTRY. THE CLINIC IS VERY COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND NICE DECOR. THEY ARE A VERY ORGANIZED BUNCH. 5 STARS TO MY LIKING. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO BRITE SMILES DENTAL CARE.
Carlos S.
Submitted 09/13/21
amazing dental care here 100% recommend
Richard G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always fun
McKenna T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly and professional staff.
Reuben L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Treated well by staff. Cleaning and check up.
Kylie D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Appointments are on-time and the staff is always caring and friendly.
Larry F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great team. Even the new folks
John W.
Submitted 08/30/21
8/30/21 The top 3 Dentists in Minnesota: #1.Brite Smiles Dental Care. Apple Valley, MN. 2. Who cares? 3. Who cares? So run, walk, crawl I don't care just get to Brite Smiles Dental Care today. You'll thank me later.
Dhanvika V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good for dental checkups
Ahmad H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Came for a cleaning and it was easy and quick. Kaylee was amazing and very gentle during the process.
Connie D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great staff! Always customer oriented and professional.
Emily H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Mary did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable on my first visit. She asked questions and seemed genuinely interested in my life. I felt my whole experience was handled with capable staff from the moment I walked in the door.
Harlyn O.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional and speedy service!
Dominique A.
Submitted 08/16/21
I always have a good experience coming here. They get you right in, and if there are sooner openings they will let you know. I have been going here since I was a little girl and will continue to come here for my dental care. Phenomenal team and dentists here!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great place, great employees and Dr. Simmons is awesome. I love this place and feel 100% comfortable.
Theodore R.
Submitted 08/16/21