Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

265 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thank you Dr. Simons and your wonderful team!!! Rachel, Onae, including the excellent care at the front desk!!!!
Greg P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great facility, staff and Dr. Simmons is very personable.
Corey W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Always Pleasant and thorough during visit
Sidney R.
Submitted 01/06/21
I highly recommend this dentistry office.
Kyran C.
Submitted 01/05/21
I’ve been going to bright smiles dental care for the last 14 years because they provide straight to the point high quality care. My mouth is pain free and my smile is full because of the care they have provided and the advice they’ve given me. Also, in 14 years I have never had to wait past my appointment time (which is pretty incredible now that I think about it).
Jerry W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great service; highly professional people!
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone is so friendly, and I have had 100% confidence in the dental services I’ve received over the past ten years. I drive 50 miles one way to know I am receiving the very best dental care.
Sarah U.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great office and staff
Greg B.
Submitted 12/07/20
I was a new patient coming in but they made me feel welcome and were very friendly.
Aleksandra L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Wonderful Dentist and Staff! Best of the best!
Yusuf A.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great
Jeanette O.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Simmons is kind, so very knowledgeable and explains everything. I feel I made the right choice in coming to Brite Smiles.
Jeremy A.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great Dentist Office! Changed my life. I have lived with a wicked underbite my entire life where only two teeth touch. They fixed my bite without having to break my jaw. I can finally eat!! On top of that all the staff is super friendly and always there for you. Highly recommend!!
Kim M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Simmons since 1995. The excellent quality of care has stayed constant in all those years. The staff love to work there and it shows!
Cherie C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always a wonderful experience!
Sara D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Awesome. Thanks so much.
Arlene W.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been a patient for 39 years! Have never had a poor experience. They are there when I’m good times and when I need them the most. If you need a dentist find your home at Brite Smiles!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone so pleasant and helpful, professional with good results. Enjoyed the "airplane" conversation with Dr. Simmons.
Michael Z.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was nervous to get my teeth cleaned during a pandemic, but they took all the necessary precautions including screening questions and temperature checks. I also appreciated they wore both masks and face shields while cleaning my teeth.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/06/20
As always it was a pleasant and professional experience. 5 star experience