Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

265 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 08/11/21
On time and very good.
Steven W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a great experience.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Nice to get an emergency check on day requested
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good feedback and professional advice given regarding my status as a patient.
Gifty M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very friendly
Jiri H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Hygienist Mary made a very good job!
Carol J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional, friendly and on time
Allisa T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Mary was awesome - she answered all my questions and is ver knowledgeable.
Penny J.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Simmons and his staff are attentive and communication is superb. They will take whatever time you need to answer your questions. They are gentle, kind and professional. I definitely recommend Dr. Simmons and his staff for your dental care.
Alicia W.
Submitted 07/29/21
All of my questions were answered and I got great service.
Keith W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Z was very good… And I was glad to know that I didn’t need a root canal and then I didn’t have a low-grade infection in my tooth
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very very thoroughly cleaned and inspected while enveloped in kindness.
Marybeth P.
Submitted 07/27/21
This clinic’s team is always efficient, thorough, punctual, accurate, personable and friendly. I highly recommend!
Carol L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Comfortable
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great
Marcia B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent
David F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Awesome as always.
Susan R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Another great exam with exceptional dental care by hygienist and dentist.
Cindy W.
Submitted 07/12/21
I had a crown fall off. Called at 8:05 and was seen by dentist at 8:50! Got me fixed up right away! Staff is always very friendly.
Tim G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Staff was very helpful and friendly.. And concerned with my situation