Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brite Smiles Dental Care

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Apple Valley, MN

130 total reviews

Brite Smiles Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smiles Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly and accommodating!
Troy D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Simmons replaced an old filling for me rather than the ordeal of a crown. He's awesome! I am so happy this is my clinic. My experiences here have always been perfect.
Joan M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful care and staff!!
Julius N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great service. My procedure requires three visits, two of which have been done. Each has involved multiple steps. I'll suggest that an explanation is given to the patient as the major steps are being done. Just to keep the patient well informed. Great service. Thank you.
Alison B.
Submitted 08/15/19
My experience was very pleasant and done in good time.
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff friendly and professional.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/15/19
While dental procedures top my list as my life's most unpleasant experiences, Dr. Simmons and Rachel are always great. I trust Dr. Simmons' expertise and know him to be a man of integrity. Putting up with me as a patient should set him up for some kind of award!
Dennis W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff and Dr always great and friendly. Mary very nice
Russell W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was on Vacation when My problem began. The staff particularly Laurie and Mary Lynn were very helpful in getting antibiotics prescribed and pain management until my return. The procedure went well and the problem is resolved. Thank You!
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Chris was extremely helpful in helping with insurance. And always enjoy Mary the hygentis.